//
you're reading...
self-love

My Self-Love Manifesto

How do you put a label on being human? You don’t. You open your heart and listen. My heart is open to myself and to others. My heart is bursting with love. My chest is light, expanding with energy. I am love. I am yellow, bright, warm, expansive energy. I move in this world connected to the energy within me and around me. I share my love with others indiscriminately.

ems-soul-collage-card

I live my life with love — non-judgmental, compassionate, unconditional love — for myself, and for others.

I live beyond the walls of my comfort zone, freely, excited, and grounded. Outside of my comfort zone, I feel alive and safe.

I am reflective. I am ever-evolving. I am open to knowledge and new experiences.

I love myself unconditionally, and I explore the depths of myself without judgment or shame. I invite and support others to love themselves unconditionally.

As vast as my vision can show, as high as my highest dreams grow, as far as my passion can reach, these are the places I’ll go.

I go with light, and I go with love. I surrender to the moment. I allow myself to experience and be with all of my feelings, both the light and the dark. I embody all aspects of myself equally, and love them.

I am beautiful. I am strong. I am powerful. I am love.

Day 1‬: ‪My Self-Love Manifesto

I’m starting the 31-Day Self-Love Diet Writing Challenge again. If you want to begin this challenge, you can sign up to join the course here when Michelle Minero and I reopen it again: http://www.lovewarriorcommunity.com/31-day-self-love-diet-writing-challenge/

Cheers,

Emelina Minero

About emelinaminero

I'm passionate about people, community, self-love and the diversity in the human experience.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 635 other followers

Twitter

Follow Me on Instagram

Day 25 to 29 Update: Tired, felt down, plus gratitude.
