//
you're reading...
bipolar, my life, queer, self-love

Confronting and Replacing My Negative Thoughts

I’m co-hosting and participating in the January 31-Day Self-Love Diet Writing Challenge. The day 14 and 15 Self-Love Diet writing prompts were confronting negative thoughts and replacing negative thoughts.

These posts helped clarify a lot for me in my life, and I wanted to share them here.

Confronting My Critical Thoughts: Rising in the Publishing Industry

Replacing My Critical Thoughts and Taking Stock of My Value

Cheers,

Emelina Minero

About emelinaminero

I'm passionate about people, community, self-love and the diversity in the human experience.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 638 other followers

Twitter

Follow Me on Instagram

Fonso dancing solo highlight with Carrie and Ninel cameos.
