//
you're reading...
queer identity

We Can Only Keep Trying

I love the overall message of this blog post, “remember to love yourself, because in the end. . . no one has it all figured out. The best we can do is keep trying.”

selflovewarrior

It’s the end of the month. The 31-day challenge is coming to a close. I can’t help but think in ways I have really succeeded, and in ways I have really failed. My posts have been sporadic at best. However, I have really enjoyed what I have written and it has been awhile since I have paid my blog so much attention so I thought for the end of the month I would think of a list of a few life lessons this project has helped me realize over the last month. Whether it was through the Self-Love Project or through personal experiences of the month, here is a short and quickly compiled list of some reflections I have had on the life lessons I have learned or am still learning.

1. A win for a friend is a win for both of you. Celebrate it.

2. Sometimes you will…

View original post 401 more words

About emelinaminero

I'm passionate about people, community, self-love and the diversity in the human experience.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 639 other followers

Twitter

Follow Me on Instagram

I love this song.
