//
you're reading...
bipolar, emelina minero, emelina minero writes

Erratic Ideas

Rapid cycling, I was just going through it. Erratic describes it. Unpleasant. I’m hoping I’ve finished, but it could start up at any moment. I feel good in this moment.

hola-amigos1

I have some ideas. I want to start studying Spanish more seriously, and relearn what I forgot. I also want to read articles in the realm of what is published on Thrilling Heroics. I want to feel inspired to create and learn. I also want to vlog more. Also, I want to start writing microfiction on Twitter.

That’s it for now.

Cheers, 🙂

– Emelina Minero

About emelinaminero

I'm passionate about people, community, self-love and the diversity in the human experience.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 635 other followers

Twitter

Follow Me on Instagram

Day 25 to 29 Update: Tired, felt down, plus gratitude.
