//
you're reading...
my life

I Don’t Know What To Write

I was reading through past self-love posts and found one that I wrote on February 9, 2012. The theme in the post seems fitting to my last post here on authentic vulnerability. It’s interesting to read my thoughts on authentic vulnerability without calling it that 7 months ago.

Love and I will continue to push through my comfort zone and will continue to strive for living more openly, with myself and others. Love will continue to take risks and put myself, my beliefs and my energy out into the world. Love will continue to listen to my heart, to my body and to my needs and will act from a place of self-love to bring the balance that I want in my life.

via I Don’t Know What To Write.

About emelinaminero

I'm passionate about people, community, self-love and the diversity in the human experience.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 638 other followers

Twitter

Follow Me on Instagram

Fonso dancing solo highlight with Carrie and Ninel cameos.
